+49 89 1241386-70 

Our philosophy

Excellency.

According to Voltair's motto "the better is the enemy of the good", we convince with best performance. We focus on innovation and best practice methods.

Teamwork.

Our network of project managers, consultants and engineers gives us strength and flexibility. Thanks to standardized internal processes, efficient representations and continuity in the projects are guaranteed.

Reliability.

Successful cooperation is based on trust. We act product-independently and search for the best solution for each requirement. As experienced project managers, we support the implementation and take personal responsibility for the success of the project.

Innovation.

The integration of standard IT and classic broadcast technology is growing steadily. The growing digitization requires innovative approaches in the design and implementation to master the challenges ahead. We offer the latest and most efficient methods to get there fast and effectively.


sommer + spohr compensates for the burden of traveling as a contribution to climate protection https://www.atmosfair.de/

+49 89 1241386-70 

Unsere Philosophie

Exzellenz.

Frei nach Voltairs Motto “das Bessere ist der Feind des Guten” überzeugen wir durch Bestleistung. Dabei setzen wir auf Innovation und Best Practice Methoden.

Teamwork.

Unser Netzwerk von Projektmanagern, Consultants und Ingenieuren verleiht uns Umsetzungsstärke und Flexibilität. Dank standardisierter interner Prozesse sind effiziente Vertretungen und Kontinuität in den Projekten gewährleistet.

Zuverlässigkeit.

Eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit basiert auf Vertrauen. Wir agieren produktunabhängig und suchen für die jeweilige Anforderung die beste Lösung. Als erfahrene Projektmanager unterstützen wir die Implementierung und übernehmen persönlich Verantwortung für den Projekterfolg.

Innovation.

Die Verzahnung von Standard-IT und klassischer Broadcast Technologie wächst stetig. Der wachsende Digitalisierungsgrad erfordert innovative Ansätze in der Konzeption und Umsetzung, um die anstehenden Herausforderungen zu meistern. Wir bieten neueste und effiziente Methoden, um schnell und effektiv zum Ziel zu kommen.


sommer + spohr kompensiert die Belastungen aus der Reisetätigkeit als Beitrag zum Klimaschutz auf https://www.atmosfair.de/